sophie jordan's historical romances


books by series

The Debutante Files series

A Good Debutante’s Guide To Ruin
An Heiress For All Seasons
All The Ways To Ruin A Rogue

Title TBA

The Forgotten Princess series

Wicked In Your Arms
Lessons From A Scandalous Bride
The Earl In My Bed

How To Lose A Bride In One Night

The Penwich School for Virtuous Girls series

Sins of A Wicked Duke
In Scandal They Wed
Wicked Nights With A Lover

The Derrings series

once upon a wedding night
too wicked to tame
one night with you

surrender to me