sophie jordan banner

Sophie Jordan's Sixteen Scandals

Sophie Jordan's Sixteen Candles (YA Novel)

sophie jordan's books

 

 

 

sophie jordan's sixteen scandals Sixteen Scandals
May 25, 2021
HMH Books for Young Readers
ISBN-10: 0358206219
ISBN-13: 978-0358206217

Available For Pre-Order Now!
IndieBound
Amazon.com
BN.com
Kobo
Apple Books
Google Play
Katy Budget Books

 

In this irreverent regency romp by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-old Primrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero—perfect for fans of The Gentleman’s Guide to Vice and Virtue and My Lady Jane.